Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi | Official Trailer |

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi | Sonakshi Sinha | Diana Penty

The wait is over! Meet the new Happy. Haan, iss baar do hain! #HappyPhirrBhagJayegi Official Trailer exclusively on Eros Now

Cast: Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Jassie Gill, Diana Penty, Ali Fazal, Piyush Mishra

Directed & Written By: Mudassar Aziz Produced

By: Aanand L Rai & Krishika Lulla

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *